GOOF UP

. . . it’s been 5 days later than it should have been to receive my Jenny Craig ‘shipment’ of food. I finally decided I should call. Duh!! THEY HAVE NO RECORD OF MY ORDER – I’M WAITING FOR AN ORDER THAT ISN’T COMING. How ridiculous is that? Anyway, I decided it wasn’t worth the ulcer. The woman on the phone was very nice and very apologetic. I had to re-order the whole 4 weeks-worth. Ah well. Hopefully it will all get here by Friday. I’m so not ready to be left to my own devices. Hahaha. I’m sure there’s a lesson in this. Perhaps it’s a lesson in anger management.  Ah well. I just hope it arrives this time. Pray for me. Pray for my waistline.

Published in: on May 15, 2008 at 1:57 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thomallison1.wordpress.com/2008/05/15/goof-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

