FUNNY COMMERCIAL

Okay I know I’m overdue for a post but I had to just post this because someone just sent it to me and it made me laugh . . . REALLY HARD!!!!

Published in: on December 13, 2008 at 1:57 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thomallison1.wordpress.com/2008/12/13/funny-commercial/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOL nice, reminds me of asking you do you have any kids mr Allison?

  2. wheres all ur ppl?

  3. ps Thom are you in the movie snow?
    ur in I me wed which i’ll be watchin later on today
    πŸ™‚ and the road to christmas oh man i missed that one too oop’s i noitced in that movie ur name is michele and one last dance u were shannon isnt that a girl name did u play a guy or girl in those movies?

    • Don’t know a movie called Snow? Or so you mean Let It Snow? That was renamed Road to Christmas. And the character Michele was Italian so it was pronounced Mi-kay-lay. And Shannon was a pre-operative Transexual (guy becoming girl who still has her penis) and that was in Leaving Metropolis. In One Last Dance I played the babysitter (no name assigned).

      What else? No, I don’t have kids. I don’t know what you mean “wheres all ur ppl?” I don’t have any contact info for Kevin, sorry. I sang Moon River at a club called Statler’s in Toronto. I eventually want to start doing more concert and cabaret work than theatre or film and TV. I can read while lying down.

      I hope I got everything.

  4. u got everything thanks . Sorry thats okay if u don’t know
    what I mean at times. I understand.I don’t know what I mean at times either LOL.
    where’s all ur ppl means where are the fans.
    I guess I shouldhave said where are the Fans
    maybe itwould have be easier 4 u to know what I meanSorry Dumb Question Sorry
    I’ll try to make it so u know what I mean next time road to christmas sounds like a good movie havent seen it yet
    and one last dance I think I seen that
    I’m amazed that you answered all those questions
    u didnt need to, thanks! and Sorry too .


Leave a Reply

