GUEST BLOGGER

I’m a little tired tonight so my partner-in-crime, DeAnn deGruijter, who plays the Chaperone suggested I let a guest blogger take the reigns tonight.  I thought it’s a great idea so may I present our guest blogger for the evening . . . my Spanish tango pants from the show:

“hhhellooo, good peeples of Thom’s blok.  Ah-ee em soo  trilled to be aple to toke to jou about our leedle show.  Eet was a parteecularly exciteen show tonighd.  Thom was feeleen so rrrrelax, he let me plah-ee a leedle bit.  I haf been e-so eenspire-t by the way I feel when ah-ee em e-stretched oh-fer Thom’s manly thighs.  E-so beefy and maskuleen.  Ant so when he was beesy tinkeen of his lyrics, I took ohfer for one part of de number. I felt thee moment needet some pelvic throhsts, so I took it upon mah-ee-self to insert three of dem.  De audiense thoht it was funny as did de lady in dee oranch pahnts .  (I beelif they call hare the Chaparone or sonteen like that.) Aaanywaysss, I pelvic throhsted at hare ent she broke into beeg smile.  I tin Thom tawt it wohs funny too baycos he got glint een hees eye.  Ah-ee em preety chure he wohs please as he seemed much fohnnier from there unteel de ent.  E-so, dat’s ohl ah-ee haf to tohk about.  Tenk you forrrr listeneen.”

Published in: on January 12, 2010 at 8:04 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thomallison1.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/guest-blogger/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey Thom,
    Not sure how often you check the blog comments but wanted to let you know I’m looking forward to seeing the show friday night.

    Cheers,
    Perry


Leave a Reply

