COME TO THE CABARET

Yes, this one is not called Bus Stop because it’s going to be happening between the Priscilla gigs and it’s a whole different thing.  I’m going to be doing what may be my last cabaret in Toronto for a long time and I so want anyone and everyone to come and play with me.  It’s RAINBOWS AND SONGBIRDS.  It’s the hit cabaret I did a few shows ago that people have been asking me about.  It’s time to bring it back. I’m revising and rethinking it.  I’m really excited.  I loved doing this show and I’m excited to make the changes I’ve been wanting to make and and bring it to people who had seen it and liked it, as well as the people who have said they wished they had seen it.

But this time, I really want everyone to see it who want to. What I mean is the last cabaret I did sold out and people couldn’t get in at the door – THIS IS NOT A PLOY- hahahahahaha, seriously, I was very surprised and thrilled.   But get your tickets and come on this ride with me.

Tallulah’s Cabaret

Buddies in Bad Times

12 Alexander St.

Toronto, ON

Sunday, Jan. 9, 2011

8:00

$20

For Tickets:  (416) 975-8555

Published in: on November 30, 2010 at 6:54 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thomallison1.wordpress.com/2010/11/30/come-to-the-cabaret/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. now I know what to get my friends for gifts!

    • bless your heart, Glenn.


Leave a Reply

